We are highly recommended by verified reviews


West Hennepin Auto & Tire
763-479-6395
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373

http://westhennepinauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
292 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rachel 11/26/2020
  Randy And Kerri 10/29/2020
Excellent customer service. Very professional and always helpful.
  Dennis And Jean 10/29/2020
  Dennis 10/02/2020
  Rachel 09/24/2020
Very honest and helpful on expelling problems with car.
  Juan 09/03/2020
  Paulette And Jerry 07/30/2020
Great service for an urgent problem.?
  Jim 07/19/2020
Excellent customer service, great communication, competitive prices and attention to detail!
  Ed And Mary Jo 07/09/2020
  Jeff 07/09/2020
Quick, honest, and thorough service. Provided a balance of price and service you'd hope for in a repair shop.
  Bryce 06/25/2020
Fast and professional.
  Theresa 06/18/2020
Great experience. Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommended and will continue to use for future work.
  Ken 06/11/2020
  Tom 05/14/2020
Excellent, got me in the same day and fixed my truck so I could go fishing that weekend with my family.
  Dan 05/14/2020
Received a quote and then a call back with an even better price! Appreciate that they followed social distancing within the lobby during this crazy time of COVID19. Quality work done.
  Anita 05/07/2020
What a great job on my car. Friendly, simple and safe. I will always use again... thank you!
  Clayton And Kelly 04/30/2020
We?ve brought our cars here for years. Scott, Tim & crew have always been great to us. They?ll provide an estimate so there?s no surprises and they complete the work on time. Most important they?re honest. We?re happy to support this small local company.
  Ed 04/23/2020
  Scott 04/16/2020
  Stu & Linda 04/09/2020
These guys are Great! Brought my Jeep Wrangler in for just an oil change and they found a couple issues that could have cost me thousands more and risked our safety. Great service, fair prices and friendly people.
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo